It’s a race! A race! A very fast-paced trace in time, in between lines and oh my God I’m falling, I’m falling down the hole, I’m so lost and out of control, and I’m crying from my soul for help! Just help me God, I cannot do this,. I am losing what I have fought so fhard to get for myself I am trying to control evertinig i can i kkkkkkkkkkkkkk tkh thnen ev tin gh hshut down amnd i ‘m sllowly tryin g to pick up all the pieces of whwere I ‘m left off with kkkkkkkkk l  l l black black k ness it like

*actual blackness*

llik the slow thoughts are forcing their way in to m y hands wiht my keey board and i’m trying now tnot to make a amisktake lol i want to find my self in the words wf coin g cmon gcmoing coming aout of m y ahnds hands in to the fkey bpard and i’m just trying to let it go and left let mylef myeself tyupe aturally nuatrally withotsuwithouts hittings the bakcspakce key. I’m trying to demonstrate what my mind goes through when I’m under se extreme stress and become manic swwith sppshpsyhchotic features and also smoke marijuana. what a sweet litle mixups of flaveors of crazy! i’m really lloving all the red lines iunder all the misspelled words (notice how i didn’t misspell, misspell naturaly?hm,O ) also i almost forgot i have also i ha i also have ADD and am unmedicated for all of these things a tt  at the tm moment/. i though tt this would mbbe an inst intresteing intresetr interesting things to ep epxe exxpeirne experience and exxpre exxpeexperiem experiment with essepc j espcieal ees especially if i’m going to be study ing psychology and things of that nature. I’m also wondering if there’s a correlation between focus and talking aboiut things you nenjouy (i.e. – i canot can’t focus if i’m bored). i thnk if i have a reac recorsed records to study in the futire uinder norm al conditiosn conditionsm then i can go back and see a lot of things. it’s alsmo almost a good things thing that i have been a pharmaceutical guinea pig for more than half of my life and I ‘m online kkkkkkk onlin onlny lnlonly 25 yeasr old lol i can’t healp biut laugh at all th of all of this while i’t it’s going on becuase it s it almost remidns reminds me of one of my favoritses favorites book s called flowers for algernon , that was sucha  a good book. I read it oin in freshman or spsopphomor e hearyear in high school and it made me cry. ith there s there are so many other good book s I used to hh reja h readd in high school and I realt really  aw want to get abccb beack inb eba kj ehab back in ot into it,. this is sso soso in intersinterses interesting omg i real t reallyl am exxcited to learn something from this because it’ s so colo cool h i shoul d probably note some of my observations lol i sound like i am a f ucking doctor lmao i am gcracrakcreacking kkkkmyselkf up my heart jusst jumped through my fchest jesf jesu ss ff fc let’s  all have a conversationi witth os ehac each others aand  send it  all overa a the aowor wrol world sand and  we can comnunt comnunit commnunit commnuniihoh lol omg we can acommintu come commnunith lmo aoasdfkj omg i can’t do thei a yall know wha ti m ean mean lol we can comminu fuck it we co c we care we are c wegonn talk it out beuhi

I would not be aof offended if yout hou though t this is funny because i’m over here ctfu

Leave a Reply

